Contact your local Sales Representative

Search for your local Sales Representative using the dropdown below.

  • Filter By:


Terry Fitzpatrick

Northern/Midlands Area Sales Manager

+44 (0)78 8070 3709

terry.fitzpatrick@mannokbuild.com

Download to device

View QR code

Ian Stevenson

South East Area Sales Manager

+44 (0)77 1096 6679

ian.stevenson@mannokbuild.com

Download to device

View QR code

Gary Davies

South West Area Sales Manager

+44 (0)77 1770 8534

gary.davies@mannokbuild.com

Download to device

View QR code

Alan Urquhart

Scotland Area Sales Manager - Bulk Cement

+44 (0) 78 3460 4132

alan.urquhart@mannokbuild.com

Download to device

View QR code

Ger Ronan

Kildare, Wicklow, Carlow, Wexford & South Dublin Area Sales Manager

+353 (0) 87 439 2458

ger.ronan@mannokbuild.com

Download to device

View QR code

Joe Sweeney

Westmeath, Louth, Meath & North Dublin Area Sales Manager

+353 (0) 87 756 7178

joe.sweeney@mannokbuild.com

Download to device

View QR code

Padraig Leddy

Cavan, Leitrim & Monaghan Area Sales Manager

+353 (0)87 1768 548

padraig.leddy@mannokbuild.com

Download to device

View QR code

Paddy Murray

Antrim, Armagh & Down Area Sales Manager

+44 (0) 78 2530 2578

paddy.murray@mannokbuild.com

Download to device

View QR code

Michael Rigney

Clare, Cork, Kerry & Limerick Area Sales Manager

+353 (0) 86 2571 162

michael.rigney@mannokbuild.com

Download to device

View QR code

Emmet Scollan

Donegal & Sligo Area Sales Manager

+353 (0) 87 467 9646

emmet.scollan@mannokbuild.com

Download to device

View QR code

Derek McGrath

Kilkenny, Laois, Offaly, Tipperary & Waterford Area Sales Manager

+353 (0) 86 7950 938

derek.mcgrath@mannokbuild.com

Download to device

View QR code

Tom Kilburn

Midlands Area Sales Manager

+44 (0)77 4159 4051

tom.kilburn@mannokbuild.com

Download to device

View QR code

Andrew McNaught

Scotland Area Sales Manager

+44 (0)77 9914 0388

andrew.mcnaught@mannokbuild.com

Download to device

View QR code

Adrian Downes

South East Area Sales Manager

+44 (0) 78 3461 2324

adrian.downes@mannokbuild.com

Download to device

View QR code

Mark Lunney

Fermanagh Area Sales Manager

+44 (0)78 2123 0649

mark.lunney@mannokbuild.com

Download to device

View QR code

Colin Maguire

Derry & Tyrone Area Sales Manager

+44 (0) 77 1459 9527

colin.maguire@mannokbuild.com

Download to device

View QR code

Ralph Lawless

Longford, Galway, Mayo & Roscommon Area Sales Manager

+353 (0) 87 109 7070

ralph.lawless@mannokbuild.com

Download to device

View QR code

GB Sales Management Team

Lee Gillman

Lee Gillman

GB Sales and Marketing Director
Ian Bagnall

Ian Bagnall

Commercial Manager GB
Ryan Tabb

Ryan Tabb

National Key Account Manager GB
Clare McCann

Clare McCann

Commercial Support Manager

Ireland Sales Management Team

Paul Dunne

Paul Dunne

Sales and Marketing Manager, Republic of Ireland
Martin McGrath

Martin McGrath

Sales and Marketing Manager, Northern Ireland
Bryan Hanrahan

Bryan Hanrahan

Construction Commercial Manager